Menu
fermer fermer

Donnant sur un square résidentiel pittoresque, Henley House est un hôtel de caractère unique situé dans le quartier animé de Royal Borough de Kensington et Chelsea dans le coeur de Londres. Cette belle maison de ville traditionnelle a été donné un nouveau look et le concept, offrant un riche mélange de décoration moderne et des caractéristiques classiques.

Nos chambres de style contemporain ont été conçus avec le plus grand soin et l'attention au détail. Agencements et installations de haute qualité assurent confort et élégance, tout en LED et de l'éclairage de fibre optique de créer une ambiance romantique et apaisante.

Notre vision du design d'intérieur est moderne et minimaliste et nos meubles sur mesure, fini pierre inQuartz. Nous sommes pour un hébergement de luxe à des...

Plus

ART AU Henley House HÔTEL

A Henley House nous apprécions que les nouveaux talents peut parfois faire face à des contraintes, c'est pourquoi nous avons décidé de soutenir les artistes locaux et internationaux en leur donnant la possibilité d'exposer leur travail à notre hôtel....

A Henley...

Plus

Menu
Close Close

Welcome to Henley House Hotel London - where traditional Victorian architecture meets modern design creating an exciting new space.

Overlooking a picturesque residential garden square, Henley House is a unique boutique hotel conveniently located in the vibrant Royal Borough of Kensington and Chelsea in the heart of London. This beautiful traditional townhouse has been given a fresh new look and concept, offering a rich blend of modern décor and classical features.

Our contemporary styled air-conditioned rooms have been designed with the utmost care and attention to detail. High quality fixtures and fittings ensure comfort and elegance, whilst LED and fibre optic lighting create a romantic and calming ambiance.

Our vision of interior design is modern minimalistic and our furniture bespoke, finished in Quartz stone. We stand for luxurious accommodation at exceptional value and offer a level of personal comfort, friendly service and charm that only...

More

ART AT HENLEY HOUSE HOTEL

As part of our new hotel concept, we have incorporated artistic elements into the décor at Henley House Hotel. Enjoy our specially commissioned black & white photographic prints located in our guestrooms or find out more about the artwork exhibited...

More